AUTHOR LOGIN Close
Please enter author credentials to view Author Manual
Username:
Password:  
   
for New Author Registration
JAYPEE JOURNALS
International Scientific Journals from Jaypee
Home Instructions Editorial Board Current Issue Pubmed Archives Subscription Advertisement Contact Us
 
LOGIN  
Username: Password:
 
New Author Registration | Forgot Password ?
 
 
Editorial Board
Editors-in-Chief
Virat Galhotra
Professor & Head
Department of Pedodontics & Preventive Dentistry
Gian Sagar Dental College & Hospital
Punjab, India
docvirat@gmail.com
Govind Jindal
Professor & Head
Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Gian Sagar Dental College & Hospital
Punjab, India
drgovindjindal@gmail.com
 
Publishing Center
Publisher
Jitendar P Vij
 
Associate Director
Chetna Malhotra Vohra
 
Managing Editor
Akash Mishra
 
International Editorial Board
Abhishek Parolia
Senior Lecturer
Department of Conservative & Endodontics
International Medical University,
Malaysia
abhishek_parolia@imu.edu.my

Alejandro Vivas–Rojo
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon
Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
The University of Miami Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine
Florida, USA
vivasrojo@aol.com

Mohamed Shafter
Assistant Professor, Department of Prosthodontics
University of Tennessee
Tennessee, USA
mshafter@uthsc.edu, mohmmad_shafter@yahoo.com

Rocio Saavedra
Interim Undergraduate Director
Department of Pediatric Dentistry
Tufts University School of Dental Medicine
Boston, USA
Rociosav.rod@gmail.com

Russell A Wicks
Professor and Chairman
Department of Prosthodontics
University of Tennessee, Tennessee, USA
rwicks@uthsc.edu

Shobha Tandon
Professor
Centre of Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Faculty of Dentistry, University Technology MARA,
Sungai Buloh Campus Jalan Hospital
Selangor, Malaysia
shobhatandon2010@gmail.com
Solomon Birsan
Impalntologist
Department of Oral Implantology
Tel Aviv, Israel
birshans@gmail.com

Srinivas Ayilavarapu
Associate Professor
Department of Periodontics and Dental Hygiene
The University of Texas School of Dentistry, Texas, USA
Srinivas.Ayilavarapu@uth.tmc.edu

Suneel Kandru
Clinical Instructor
Department of Public Health and Community Service
Tufts University, Massachusetts, USA
Adjunct Clinical Instructor, Department of General Dentistry,
Boston University, Massachusetts, USA
kandru2003@gmail.com

Vinay Jain
Department of Prosthodontics
College of Dentistry
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
Tennessee, USA
Vinayjain27@gmail.com

Vineet Dhar
Clinical Associate Professor and Division Chief
Department of Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry
University of Maryland School of Dentistry,
Baltimore, USA
VDhar@umaryland.edu
 
National Editorial Board
Inder Kumar Pandit
Director/Principal,
DAV(C) Dental College and Hospital Haryana, India
drpandit3080@gmail.com

Kiran Gadre
Professor
Department of Oral and
Maxillofacial Surgery
Bharati Vidyapeeth Dental College and Hospital
Maharashtra, India
kiran_gadre@hotmail.com

Neeraj Gugnani
Professor
Department of Pedodontics and Preventive Dentistry
DAV(C) Dental College and Hospital
Haryana, India
drgugnani@gmail.com
Nymphea Pandit
Professor and Head
Department of Periodontics
DAV(C) Dental College and Hospital,
Haryana, India
drnymphea@yahoo.com

Rahul Hegde
Dean
Bharati Vidyapeeth Dental College and Hospital
and Hospital, Maharashtra, India
drrahulhegde@gmail.com

Soheyl Sheikh
Professor and Head,
Department of Oral Medicine and Radiology,
M.M. College of Dental Sciences & Research,
Haryana, India
soheyl@cliffhanger.com
 
Associate Editors
Abhiruchi Galhotra
Additional Professor
Department of Community and Family Medicine, AIIMS
Chhattisgarh, India
abhiruchigalhotra@gmail.com

Amit Garg
Professor
Deptatment of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Sri Sukhmani Dental College & Hospital,
Punjab, India
dramitgarg1@gmail.com

Anjali Sofat
Reader
Deptartment of Prosthodontics,
Gian Sagar Dental College and Hospital
Punjab, India
Anjali_sofat@rediffmail.com

Annesha Acharya
Reader
Department of Periodontics
DY Patil Dental College, Maharashtra, India
Aneesha.a2@gmail.com

Anshula Deshpande
Professor
Department of Pedodontics and Preventive Dentistry
K M Shah Dental College and Hospital,
Sumandeep Vidyapeeth
Gujarat, India
dranshula@gmail.com

Arun Garg
Associate Professor
Department of Orthodontics
Dr. Harvansh Singh Judge Institute of Dental Sciences & Hospital
Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
drarunkgarg@gmail.com

Avani Dixit
Associate Professor
Department of Oral Medicine and Radiology
Swami Devi Dyal Dental College and Hospital,
Haryana, India
dxtavani@yahoo.co.in

Neeraj Deshpande
Prosessor,
Department of Periodontology
K M Shah Dental College and Hospital,
Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Gujarat, India
Drneeraj78@gmail.com
Nisha Garg
Professor
Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics
Bhojia Dental College & Hospital
Himachal Pradesh, India
drnishagarg1@gmail.com

Pooja Sharma
Reader
Department of Pharmacology
National Dental College and Hospital,
Punjab, India
Poojasharmajindal2004@gmail.com

Raman Saluja
Reader
Department of Oral Pathology,
Dr. Harvansh Singh Judge
Institute of Dental Sciences & Hospital,
Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
docraman9@gmail.com

Ruchit Uppal
Professor
Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
BRS Dental College, Haryana, India
ruchit73@gmail.com

Sanjeev Jindal
Associate Professor and Head
Department of Oral Medicine and Radiology
Gian Sagar Dental College & Hospital
Punjab, India
jindal2003@gmail.com

Sumit Sethi
Professor, Department of Prosthodontics
M.M. College of Dental Sciences & Research
Punjab, India
drsumitsethi@gmail.com

Sunila Sharma
Reader
Department of Pedodontics and
Preventive Dentistry
Gian Sagar Dental College and Hospital
Punjab, India
drsunilasharma@ymail.com
 
 
 

© Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers (P) Ltd.